» Destination's informations

Back to map


Flag Arizona Arizona is a state of the United States of America located in the southwestern region of the United States. The capital and largest city is Phoenix. The second largest city is Tucson, followed in size by the eight Phoenix metropolitan area cities of Mesa, Glendale, Chandler, Scottsdale, Gilbert, Tempe, Peoria, Surprise and then by Yuma in Yuma County.


Map Arizona Also known as : The Grand Canyon State
Capital : Phoenix
Largest city : Phoenix
Population : 5 580 811
Abbreviation : AZ
Main cities : Phoenix, Yuma, Tucson, Nogales, Flagstaff, Mesa, Bullhead City, Prescott, Lake Havasu City