» Destination's informations

Back to map


Flag Mexico Mexico, officially known as the United Mexican States, is a federal constitutional republic in North America. It is bordered on the north by the United States; on the south and west by the Pacific Ocean; on the southeast by Guatemala, Belize, and the Caribbean Sea; and on the east by the Gulf of Mexico. Covering almost 2 million square kilometres (over 760,000 sq mi), Mexico is the fifth-largest country in the Americas by total area and the 14th largest independent nation in the world. With an estimated population of 111 million, it is the 11th most populous country and the most populous Hispanophone country on Earth. Mexico is a federation comprising thirty-one states and a Federal District, the capital city.


Map Mexico Capital : Mexico
Largest city : Mexico
Total population : 112 468 855
Main Cities : Ciudad de Mexico, Tijuana, Mexicali, Ciudad Juarez, Nuevo Laredo, Monterrey, Durango, Saltillo, Cancun, Merida, Oaxaca, Vera Cruz, Puebla, Colima, Hermosillo, San Luis Potosi, Irapuato, Santiago de Querétaro


Aguascalientes Flag Aguascalientes Baja California Flag Baja California Baja California Sur Flag Baja California Sur Campeche Flag Campeche
Chiapas Flag Chiapas Chihuahua Flag Chihuahua Coahuila Flag Coahuila Durango Flag Durango
Estado de Mexico Flag Estado de Mexico Guanajuato Flag Guanajuato Guerrero Flag Guerrero Hidalago Flag Hidalago
Jalisco Flag Jalisco Morelos Flag Morelos Nayarit Flag Nayarit Nuevo Leon Flag Nuevo Leon
Oaxaca Flag Oaxaca Puebla Flag Puebla Querétaro Flag Querétaro Quintana Roo Flag Quintana Roo
San Luis Potosi Flag San Luis Potosi Sinaloa Flag Sinaloa Sonora Flag Sonora Tabasco Flag Tabasco
Tamaulipas Flag Tamaulipas Tlaxcala Flag Tlaxcala Veracruz Flag Veracruz Yucatán Flag Yucatán
Zacatecas Flag Zacatecas